Non Teaching faculty List

Name Designation Responsibility
Mrs. N.Sangeetha Lab Instructor Optical & Microwave Lab In-Charge
Mr. R. Thandeeswaran Lab Instructor Electron Devices and Circuits Lab In-charge
Mrs. S. Sathya Priya Lab Instructor Exam cell assistant
Mrs. M. Praveena Lab Instructor Microprocessor & Microcontroller Lab In-Charge
Mr.M.Muthumanikandan Lab Instructor Communication Lab In-charge
Mr. K. Suresh Kannan Lab Instructor Signal and Image Processing
Lab In-charge
Mr.V.Prabhu Lab Instructor Integrated Circuits Lab In-Charge
Ms.M.Priyadharshini Lab Instructor VLSI Lab In-charge
Mr.E.Ajith Kumar Lab Instructor Networks Lab In-charge
Mr.Nallakamu Attender