AICTE Approval ARIIA Report NAAC NIRF Report Beyond Boundaries Grievance Redressal

Non Teaching Staff

Name Designation Responsibility
Mrs. N. Sangeetha Lab Instructor Optical & Microwave Lab In-Charge
Mrs. M. Praveena Lab Instructor Microprocessor & Microcontroller Lab In-Charge
Mr. M. Muthumanikandan Lab Instructor Communication Lab In-charge
Electron Devices Lab In-Charge
Mr. V. Saravana Pandi Lab Instructor Signal and Image Processing Lab In-charge
Mr. M. Mohamed Imran Lab Instructor Networks and Simulation Lab In-Charge
Ms. M. Priyadharshini Lab Instructor VLSI Lab In-charge
Mr. M. Gunasekaran Lab Instructor Integrated Circuits Lab In-Charge
Electronic Circuits Lab In-Charge
Mr. B. Nallakamu Attender